We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.
Contact Us

800-294-9700 - phone

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Northwest Wyoming Headquarters
Washakie County 
PO Box 1757
1313 Big Horn Avenue
Worland, Wyoming 82401

Park County
PO Box 368
145 N. Bent St. #204B
Powell, WY 82435

Hot Springs County
Thermopolis, WY 82443

Big Horn County 
Greybull, WY 82426

Fremont County
PO Box 304
Riverton, WY 82501

info@bbbsnwwy.com - General email

washakieinfo@bbbsnwwy.com - Washakie County email
hotspringsinfo@bbbsnwwy.com - Hot Springs County email
bighorninfo@bbbsnwwy.com - Big Horn County email
parkinfo@bbbsnwwy.com - Park County email
fremontinfo@bbbsnwwy.com - Fremont County email


STAFF DIRECTORY

Abbey Scott
Chief Executive Officer
ascott@bbbsnwwy.com 
800-294-9700 x103

Gary Sutherland
Chief Financial Officer
gsutherland@bbbsnwwy.com 
800-294-9700 x102

Jennifer Wetherbee
Program Assistant 
jwetherbee@bbbsnwwy.com 
800-294-9700 x106 

Jenna Anderson 
Program Manager 
janderson@bbbsnwwy.com  
800-294-9700  x107

Nikki Schleich
Program Director
nschleich@bbsnwwy.com  
800-294-9700 x108

AmeriCorps DIRECTORY:

Linda Miller
lmiller@bbbsnwwy.com

Katy Sedmak 
ksedmak@bbbsnwwy.com

Phil Archibald
parchibald@bbbsnwwy.com 

Kari Barr
kbarr@bbbsnwwy.com